Sales Support

HVACR Sales Support

HVACR Industry Specialists

Our Control Techniques HVAC Sales, Service & Support team is made up of Industry Specialists. They are experienced professionals who understand HVAC. A dedicated team that can help you fit the right solution to your needs. They are your Channel Partners for success. 

Please use the contact below if you have questions or need to contact our HVAC Sale Team: 

 

North American HVACR Sales Service & Support Contacts

USA Regional HVACR Sales Service & Support Contacts

Stacy Matin
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
stacy.matin@mail.nidec.com
407 670-4941

David Yankaskas
West Central Regional Sales Manger
david.yankaskas@mail.nidec.com
760 277-5228

Mike Baker
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
mike.baker@mail.nidec.com
937 776-5758

National HVACR Sales Service & Support Contact – USA

Todd Bertrand
Director of Sales - Process Industry & HVAC

Central Region
Todd.Bertrand@mail.nidec.com
952 995-8215

National HVACR Sales Service & Support Contact – Canada

Sanjith Singh
Sales Director for Canada
sanjith.singh@mail.nidec.com
416 884-2807

 

 

Product Support Contact

Pete Hanson
Product Manager
pete.hanson@mail.nidec.com
+1 952 995 8019​​

How to Buy HVACR 

Control Techniques Energy Saving Estimator 

Harmonic Calculator