ECS Series Breaker Stations

CSA Certification Only.
Explosionproof, Dust-Ignitionproof.
15, 20, 30 or 40 Amps, 24 Vac Max.

  • CEC:
    – Class I, Division 1 and 2, Groups B, C, D
    Class I Zone 1 and 2, IIB + H2 T6
    Class II, Division 1 and 2, Groups E, F, G
    Class III, Enclosure Type 3R, Weatherproof
    EEMAC Type 3R, 4, 4X, 7BCD, 9EFG (NEMA 4, 4X optional)

For use in Canada *, ECS Series breaker stations are available in either single or two gang versions. They provide protection and control of electrical apparatus and circuits in hazardous environments, either indoors or outdoors.

ECS Series Breaker Stations Catalog Pages

Applications Features Catalog Numbers
  • For use in Class I/Zone 1 areas, where flammable gases or vapors are present either continuously or intermittently
  • Ideal for controlling a small number of circuits without the need for a panelboard enclosure


ECS Series Breaker Stations